Utica Comets Official Website

Comets Staff

Name Title Email
Robert Esche Utica Comets President
Brittany Usmail Vice President
Luann Horton-Murad Director of Administration
Michael Potrzeba Director of Operations
Lisa A. della Santina Vice President of Corporate Partnerships lisadellasantina@uticacomets.com
Adam Banko Vice President of Ticket Sales adambanko@uticacomets.com
Kelly Esche Director of Brand Management kellyesche@uticacomets.com
Brendan Burke Broadcaster/Head of Public Relations brendanburke@uticacomets.com
Mark Caswell, Jr Director of Communications markcaswelljr@uticacomets.com
Gina Nassivera Director of Game Presentation ginanassivera@uticacomets.com
Cecelie Pikus Corporate Partnership & In-Game Host ceceliepikus@uticacomets.com
Eric Kowiatek Graphic Designer erickowiatek@uticacomets.com
Matthew Potrzeba Assistant Director of Ticket Sales matthewpotrzeba@uticacomets.com
Machaela Buckley Corporate Fulfillment machaelabuckley@uticacomets.com
Bryan Feiler Corporate Sales Account Executive bryanfeiler@uticacomets.com
Keith Veronesi Account Executive keithveronesi@uticacomets.com
Evan Annese Account Executive evanannese@uticacomets.com