2016-17 Promo Schedule

 

Date/Opponent

Time

Promotion

Friday, Oct. 28 vs. Providence

7 p.m.

Magnetic Schedule Giveaway presented by Celtic Harp (all fans)

Friday, Nov. 11 vs. Lehigh Valley

7 p.m.

Military Appreciation Night (Specialty Jerseys)

Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs. Rochester

7 p.m.

Hand held “Go Comets” Fans Giveaway (first 1,500 fans) presented by Dr. Lavelle and Yorkville Battery

Saturday, Dec. 3 vs. Albany

7 p.m.

Pink the Rink Night (Specialty Jerseys)

Saturday, Jan. 28 vs. Syracuse

7 p.m.

Save of the Day Foundation (Specialty Jerseys)

Sunday, Feb. 12 vs. Syracuse

5 p.m.

Post-game Skate with the Comets
Audie temporary tattoos Giveaway (first 1,500 fans under 12 years old) presented by Dr. Lavelle

Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Lehigh Valley

3 p.m.

Comets logo temporary tattoos Giveaway (first 1,500 fans under 12 years old) presented by Dr. Lavelle

Sunday, March 5 vs. Bridgeport

3 p.m.

Team Photo Giveaway presented by Avalon (all fans)

Sunday, March 12 vs. Binghamton

3 p.m.

Clinton Comets Appreciation Night

Sunday, April 9 vs. St. John’s

3 p.m.

Fan Appreciation Week

Wednesday, April 12 vs. Syracuse

7 p.m.

Bobblehead Giveaway (all fans), courtesy of New York State Tool

Friday, April 14 vs. Hartford

7 p.m.

Fan Appreciation Week