October

open
Sun, Oct 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 6-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Rochester Americans
2
0
0
2
Sun, Oct 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Syracuse Crunch
1
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
5
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
2
0
0
2
Fri, Oct 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Fri, Nov 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-6

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
6
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 6 7:30PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Toronto Marlies
1
1
0
2
Sat, Nov 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Laval Rocket
0
0
2
2
Sun, Nov 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Nov 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
0
1
Thu, Nov 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 13 1:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Laval Rocket
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 14 3:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Belleville Senators
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Rochester Americans
0
2
0
2
Wed, Nov 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
1
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Rochester Americans
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Rochester Americans
2
0
2
4
Wed, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 0-1

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Charlotte Checkers
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 28 3:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Charlotte Checkers
1
1
0
2
Sun, Nov 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Wed, Dec 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Win 2-0

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Belleville Senators
0
0
0
0
Wed, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Bridgeport Islanders
1
1
0
1
3
Sat, Dec 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Postponed
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
0-0

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 8 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Rochester Americans
0
2
1
1
4
Wed, Dec 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Fri, Dec 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Postponed
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
0-0

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
Thu, Dec 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 31 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 5-6 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
5
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
2
3
1
6
Fri, Dec 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Wed, Jan 5 1:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
6
Toronto Marlies
1
2
1
4
Wed, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Win 6-5 SO

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
6
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
2
0
3
0
0
5
Fri, Jan 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 1-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
1
0
2
Sat, Jan 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 7-6

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
6
Rochester Americans
4
3
0
7
Wed, Jan 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Syracuse Crunch
1
2
0
0
3
Fri, Jan 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Jan 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 19 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Laval Rocket
1
2
1
4
Wed, Jan 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Syracuse Crunch
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
1
3
Sat, Jan 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Providence Bruins
0
0
0
0
Tue, Jan 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
0
0
1
4
Fri, Jan 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
0-0

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Rochester Americans
0
0
0
0
Sat, Jan 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 30 5:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
2
0
2
Sun, Jan 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Wed, Feb 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Laval Rocket
0
1
3
4
Wed, Feb 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Laval Rocket
0
1
1
0
2
Fri, Feb 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
1
0
1
Sat, Feb 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 9 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Springfield Thunderbirds
2
0
1
3
Wed, Feb 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 7-5

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
5
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
7
Cleveland Monsters
0
2
3
5
Fri, Feb 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
0-0

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
Sat, Feb 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Loss 6-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Toronto Marlies
2
2
2
6
Wed, Feb 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Rochester Americans
0
1
1
2
Fri, Feb 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
1
0
1
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 0-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Hershey Bears
1
2
1
4
Fri, Feb 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Syracuse Crunch
2
3
1
6
Sat, Feb 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 1-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Hershey Bears
0
0
1
1
Sun, Feb 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Fri, Mar 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-8

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
8
Syracuse Crunch
1
2
2
5
Fri, Mar 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
1
2
Sat, Mar 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Syracuse Crunch
0
2
0
1
3
Wed, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Toronto Marlies
1
1
0
2
Fri, Mar 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Rochester Americans
1
1
1
3
Sat, Mar 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
3
Belleville Senators
1
1
0
0
2
Tue, Mar 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
0
2
1
3
Sat, Mar 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Cleveland Monsters
0
2
0
0
1
3
Mon, Mar 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Bridgeport Islanders
1
2
1
4
Wed, Mar 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
0
1
Fri, Mar 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 27 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
1
Sun, Mar 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 3-7

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
4
F
7
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
2
3
Mon, Mar 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Rochester Americans
0
3
1
4
Wed, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Fri, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Syracuse Crunch
0
0
3
3
Fri, Apr 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
1
2
3
Sat, Apr 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Belleville Senators
1
2
0
1
4
Wed, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Belleville Senators
4
0
0
4
Fri, Apr 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 9 4:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Laval Rocket
3
0
2
5
Sat, Apr 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Belleville Senators
0
2
2
4
Sat, Apr 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Apr 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
2
1
4
Tue, Apr 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Cleveland Monsters
0
2
1
3
Wed, Apr 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Rochester Americans
1
0
1
0
2
Fri, Apr 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 7-1

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Rochester Americans
4
3
0
7
Fri, Apr 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Providence Bruins
0
0
1
1
Sat, Apr 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

May

open
Tue, May 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
3
F
6
Rochester Americans
2
1
0
3
Tue, May 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, May 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Rochester Americans
2
1
0
1
4
Sat, May 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, May 15 5:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Rochester Americans
2
1
0
1
4
Sun, May 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, May 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Rochester Americans
0
0
2
2
Tue, May 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, May 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Rochester Americans
1
0
3
4
Thu, May 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.