February

close
Fri, Feb 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Rochester Americans
1
0
1
2
Fri, Feb 05
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM

The Comets opened the season on the road against the Rochester Americans on Friday night and defeated their division rival by a score of 3-2.

Sat, Feb 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 6-1

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Syracuse Crunch
2
2
2
6
Sat, Feb 06
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM

The Utica Comets fell to the Crunch on Saturday night in Syracuse by a score of 6-1. The Comets put themselves down early in the game when they gave up a shorthanded goal just one minute into the contest after a two-on-one rush resulted in a goal by Gabriel Fortier.

Sat, Feb 13 4:00PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Devils
Win 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
6
Binghamton Devils
1
3
1
0
0
5
Sat, Feb 13
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Syracuse Crunch
0
0
2
2
Wed, Feb 17
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Rochester Americans
0
1
2
0
1
4
Thu, Feb 18
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Rochester Americans
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 26
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 03 7:05PM
Home
Rochester Americans
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

March

close
Wed, Mar 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sun, Mar 28 5:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

April

close
Sat, Apr 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Apr 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Apr 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Mon, Apr 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Apr 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Devils
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Apr 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

May

close
Wed, May 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, May 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Mon, May 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, May 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, May 14 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK