October

open
Sun, Oct 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 6-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Rochester Americans
2
0
0
2
Sun, Oct 17
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 22
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Syracuse Crunch
1
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 23
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
5
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
2
0
0
2
Fri, Oct 29
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
6
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 05
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 6 7:30PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Toronto Marlies
1
1
0
2
Sat, Nov 06
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Laval Rocket
0
0
2
2
Sun, Nov 07
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
0
1
Thu, Nov 11
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 13 1:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Laval Rocket
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 13
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 14 3:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Belleville Senators
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 14
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Rochester Americans
0
2
0
2
Wed, Nov 17
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
1
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 19
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Rochester Americans
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 20
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Rochester Americans
2
0
2
4
Wed, Nov 24
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Charlotte Checkers
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 27
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 28 3:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Charlotte Checkers
1
1
0
2
Sun, Nov 28
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM

December

open
Wed, Dec 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Win 2-0

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Belleville Senators
0
0
0
0
Wed, Dec 01
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Bridgeport Islanders
1
1
0
1
3
Sat, Dec 04
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Postponed
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 04
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 8 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Rochester Americans
0
2
1
1
4
Wed, Dec 08
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Fri, Dec 10
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Postponed
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
Thu, Dec 16
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 17
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 31 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 5-6 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
5
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
2
3
1
6
Fri, Dec 31
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM

January

close
Wed, Jan 5 1:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
6
Toronto Marlies
1
2
1
4
Wed, Jan 05
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Win 6-5 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
6
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
2
0
3
0
0
5
Fri, Jan 07
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
1
0
2
Sat, Jan 08
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 7-6

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
6
Rochester Americans
4
3
0
7
Wed, Jan 12
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Syracuse Crunch
1
2
0
0
3
Fri, Jan 14
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Jan 15
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 19 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Laval Rocket
1
2
1
4
Wed, Jan 19
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
Utica Comets
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Syracuse Crunch
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 21
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
1
3
Sat, Jan 22
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-0

Game Center

View All
home
Utica Comets
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Providence Bruins
0
0
0
0
Tue, Jan 25
Home
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Away
Rochester Americans
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
Laval Rocket
Wed, Feb 02 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

February

close
Wed, Feb 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Feb 9 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Feb 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sun, Feb 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

March

close
Fri, Mar 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Mar 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Mon, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sun, Mar 27 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Mon, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Mar 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Apr 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Apr 9 4:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Apr 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Tue, Apr 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Wed, Apr 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
WPNY/94.9 KROCK
Fri, Apr 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK
Sat, Apr 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
AHL TV/94.9 KROCK