Robert Esche President
Luann Horton-Murad Executive Administrator
Michael Potrzeba Chief Financial Officer
Cecelie Pikus Vice President of Marketing
Alicia Leone-DeSarro Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Eric Kowiatek Vice President of Creative Sevices
Lindsay Mogle Vice President of Communications
Andy Zilch Broadcaster/Director of Communications
Sarah Colson Director of Brand Management
Chelsa Adams Community Relations Manager
David Sietsma Director of Ticket Operations
Adam Pawlick Corporate Fulfillment Coordinator
Aaron Maggiolino Controller
Sam Manguiat Manager of Game Operations
Evan Annese Senior Ticket Account Executive
Joe Leone Ticket Account Executive